News Archive

BAYSIDE TOURNAMENT

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Registrations close Sunday 25th June

ELITE REP CAMP

Friday, June 16, 2017

Registrations now open!!

SLAM DUNK CAMP

Friday, June 16, 2017

Registrations now open!!!

Junior Blues Coach Function

Friday, June 16, 2017

Sunday 25th June 2017. Click for more information....

Blues attend Melbourne United Rookie Camp

Friday, June 16, 2017

Earlier this week NBL's Melbourne United hosted their first Rookie Camp...[more]

FIBA 3x3 World Cup in France

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Four Australian women will fly into the unknown on Thursday but their journey could be the first step towards Olympic success.[more]

SSV Team Selections

Friday, June 09, 2017

7 Junior Blues have made it to the next stage of SSV trails[more]

Andrew Harms announced as Blues interim coach

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Click for more details[more]

SEABL Men Press Release

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Please find statement from Frankston Blues Chairman Chris Beattie[more]

National Junior Classic teams announced

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

FDBA and the Frankston Blues are proud to announce our 12/1 and 18/1 Girls teams have qualified for the National Junior Classic.[more]

Fresh faced Boomers big men by 2019

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Where to now for the Australian men’s basketball team, and those that were in Rio? - The Pick and Roll[more]

Sports ‘in the swim’

Monday, May 15, 2017

A Company set up by Frankston Council to manage swim centres has been negotiating with Mornington Peninsula Shire council to take over management of peninsula sports centres.

Andersen - Allan Hughes Medal Recipient

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Four-time Olympian and Frankston Basketball junior David Andersen was awarded the Allan Hughes Medal, for Male Basketballer of the Year.[more]

Stadium lease dispute drags

Thursday, May 04, 2017

NEGOTIATIONS over the Frankston Basketball Stadium lease are dragging on amid tensions in council due to the fiasco.[more]

Basketball stoush goes into overtime

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

First published in the Frankston Times – 1 May 2017[more]

Displaying results 1 to 15 out of 357
<< First < Previous 1-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 91-105 Next > Last >>