News Archive

BV Statement - Stadium Development Project

Monday, March 27, 2017

Following is a statement from Basketball Victoria regarding the recent media surrounding the above project.[more]

Facility Development Weekly Round Up

Friday, March 24, 2017

A busy week abound as discussions reached boiling point on the stadium lease negotiations and redevelopment project[more]

SEABL Captains Announced

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Frankston RSL and VA Group are proud to announce our new captains for 2017.[more]

2017 SEABL Blues Season Launch

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The Frankston Blues SEABL program officially launched its 2017 SEABL Season on Sunday 19th March 2017.[more]

Get your FACTs right Mr Mayor

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday 17 March 2017 [more]

Impasse continues on future lease negotiations

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Representatives of Frankston & District Basketball Association (FDBA) met last night with representatives from Frankston City Council who presented revised terms for the future lease of the expanded Frankston basketball stadium to overcome the...[more]

Vale Kim Bowen

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

It is with great sadness that the Frankston Blues will farewell one of its greatest supporters tomorrow with the recent passing of Kim Bowen. [more]

Works delayed on Frankston basketball stadium

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

...works expected to commence in mid-February on the expansion of Frankston basketball stadium have been delayed due to unresolved lease negotiations between council and the FDBA.[more]

Toledo Tops Buffalo in Semifinals of MAC Tournament

Saturday, March 11, 2017

... Stephanie Reid had 10 points and five assists...[more]

Reid collects All-Defensive team honors

Thursday, March 09, 2017

"The junior set the program record for assists in a single season as she currently has 222 helpers..."[more]

Alex Francis joins for 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

"... he will leave no stone unturned in his pursuit to help the Blues move up the SEABL standings"[more]

Tenaya Phillips Returns in 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

"There is some exciting young talent coming through and I'm really looking forward to seeing what they can do."[more]

AGM 2017 FRANKSTON BASKETBALL

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Monday 20 March 2017[more]

Women’s Hoops Drops Heartbreaker To Bowling Green On Senior Day, 64-62

Monday, February 27, 2017

Steph Reid breaks Season Assists Record at Uni. Buffalo NY[more]

Ryan Broekhoff hits miraculous buzzer-beater

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Courtesy of pickandroll.com.au[more]

Displaying results 1 to 15 out of 331
<< First < Previous 1-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 91-105 Next > Last >>